top of page

MY FASHION AT DIFFERENT AGES

Updated: Aug 6, 2018

31-JULY-2018


 

My Fashion Journey

 

0 to 4 years


 

Since the time I was born, my parents always kept me comfortable in all that I did and wear. i used to wear diapers and something on top of it, after few months I got a small red and white blanket which I had for more than a year and a half and i named it "ECHO", it was soft and my pet. as i grew up, I was not so found of wearing any shorts but I preferred small pants that would fit me. When i was 4, I joined school and t that time I felt very proud of wearing my school uniform. i then slowly started to wear shorts but while going out, I would wear pants.






 

5 to 12 years


 

When i was 6 years old

I used to wear casual pants and T-Shirts most of the time, I was instructed by the doctor to wear spectacles when i was 6 years old and from the on glasses were part of my attire. By the age of 9, I started to wear semi formal shirts and jeans which lasted till I was 12 when I decided to move completely into formals. from that time on wards watch was added to my attire just like Glasses.


Casuals------------------------Semi-formals

 

13 to present


 


Now this is a transition period where every adolescent kid would try new stuffs, try different styles and so on. similarly, i also tried different styles. I started wearing jeans everywhere except church, i started wearing full-sleeve T-shirts and so on. Later when I was 17, I changed my hairstyle, and I started to be make myself look better. I started buying darker shades like maroon, black, dark blue etc. I was crazy about hoodies and wore that as often for almost 4 months and then i move to T shirts and started liking shorts and also started wearing them outside too. People do a lot of stuffs to make then look better (including myself). the the true beauty comes from within ourselves.

And now I wear to make other know the real me.




Semi-formals-----formals----------casuals

 

Comments


bottom of page